Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. You may also text message us at (254) 274-2193.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Carolyn Riley, MD -  - Medical Weight Loss

CornerstoneMD

Carolyn Riley, MD

Medical Weight Loss & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

37 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Riley always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Riley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Made me feel very comfortable and explained everything before proceeding. Office very clean (everyone wearing masks and following protocols) and the staff is so kind! I highly recommend!
Kalin E.
Submitted 02/25/20
She was very patient and informative.
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very helpful, left feel more secure about next appointment
Johamna H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Riley is amazing. She takes her time to explain things and answer questions.
Roxana M.
Submitted 12/16/19
She is informative and cares
Jhalonde S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Riley was VERY patient and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions honestly and with as much transparency as possible. Great experience from the beginning to the end.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always friendly, warm and informative
James H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Riley was very positive and encouraging.
Chloe C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Carolyn is very knowledgeable and listen all my concerns! Very great experience!
Bill J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very comfortable with Dr. Riley
Michael B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very informative, insightful, can tell she cares about her patients.
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Riley was approachable and professional, and most importantly, punctual.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great explanation of the program. Seems attainable!
Beatriz B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Riley is very professional and knowledgeable. She is also super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I am very happy to have found her.
Alley D.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very good
James H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent meeting with Dr. Riley. She is very helpful and informative, and she answers all of my questions.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Nothing less than satisfactory
Lakeshia R.
Submitted 09/04/19
As a new time patient your always nervous to switch providers, after so many years. Dr . Riley and her staff made my experience a 5 star one. If you are looking for a physician that will listen to you and understand your medical history ; with a great staff and minimal wait time, then Dr. Riley is the one for you.
Marni W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Efficient and responsive fast
Vickie M.
Submitted 08/16/19
The staff provides excellent customer service. The doctor is thorough and spends quality time with patients.

Connect with us on social media!