Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Carolyn Riley, MD -  - Medical Weight Loss

CornerstoneMD

Carolyn Riley, MD

Medical Weight Loss & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

26 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Riley always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Riley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Riley was approachable and professional, and most importantly, punctual.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great explanation of the program. Seems attainable!
Beatriz B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Riley is very professional and knowledgeable. She is also super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I am very happy to have found her.
Alley D.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very good
James H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent meeting with Dr. Riley. She is very helpful and informative, and she answers all of my questions.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Nothing less than satisfactory
Lakeshia R.
Submitted 09/04/19
As a new time patient your always nervous to switch providers, after so many years. Dr . Riley and her staff made my experience a 5 star one. If you are looking for a physician that will listen to you and understand your medical history ; with a great staff and minimal wait time, then Dr. Riley is the one for you.
Marni W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Efficient and responsive fast
Vickie M.
Submitted 08/16/19
The staff provides excellent customer service. The doctor is thorough and spends quality time with patients.
Noella R.
Submitted 08/12/19
I when to see Dr Riley few month a go in April if I recall well, for my belly fat, she explained the procedure very clearly, after fees days of reflection I decid to try. After the 20 minutes painless procedure , actually is very relaxing.... I love it
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent experience, I was in and out quickly and Dr. Riley was so incredibly nice.
Monica V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good
Andrea D.
Submitted 06/19/19
.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great doctor
Temilola O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent
Claudia G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Carolyne is really nice and sweet. I felt so comfortable during my appointment thanks to her professionalism and gentleness.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I really would love to join theMetTrim team but at this point in life I can’t afford the price per month. Thank You for Time Spent.
Vickie M.
Submitted 06/04/19
All of the staff exhibited professionalism. The doctor was very caring, informative, and spent an extended amount of time with me.
Darcell B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I am very impressed with Dr. Riley as a new patient. She is very personable and informative. Her bedside manner is excellent. She addressed any concerns or questions that I had. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Kristin T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Had a great experience.

Connect with us on social media!