Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Carolyn Riley, MD -  - Medical Weight Loss

CornerstoneMD

Carolyn Riley, MD

Medical Weight Loss & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Riley always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Riley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent experience, I was in and out quickly and Dr. Riley was so incredibly nice.
Monica V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good
Andrea D.
Submitted 06/19/19
.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great doctor
Temilola O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent
Claudia G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Carolyne is really nice and sweet. I felt so comfortable during my appointment thanks to her professionalism and gentleness.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I really would love to join theMetTrim team but at this point in life I can’t afford the price per month. Thank You for Time Spent.
Vickie M.
Submitted 06/04/19
All of the staff exhibited professionalism. The doctor was very caring, informative, and spent an extended amount of time with me.
Darcell B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I am very impressed with Dr. Riley as a new patient. She is very personable and informative. Her bedside manner is excellent. She addressed any concerns or questions that I had. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Kristin T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Had a great experience.
Monica V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Doctor Riley is understanding and explains about everything needed clearly.
Shyteria A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very nice lady. She was very informative.
Erica G.
Submitted 05/24/19
I'm optimistic that she'll find the root cause for my pain. She's very thorough and knowledgeable.
Victoria V.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Carolyn Riley was very informative and easy to talk to. She knew what she was talking about and made my first visit easy and comfortable .
Christina E.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone was friendly and welcoming! Definitely would recommend.
Deepika N.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Riley was very approachable and had the best bedside manners. She patiently listened to my concerns and addressed them clearly.